Thursday, 2 January 2014

Temporary Class Committee Positions

Below are the class positions until after OBS (until week 5)

Class Committee
Chairperson: Shawnn Tan
Vice-Chairperson: Rachel Mark
Secetary: Ian Hong
Treasurer: Isabella (Yadi) Nay Myo

Welfare/Service Learning: Puteri Nur Huda, Joseph Yong
Cyberwellness: Jarrett Kow, Kabir Bhugtiar
National Education: Roger Ong, Ryan Goh, Nicholas Wong, Chan Kuang Seng

S&W Reps to be appointed.

No comments:

Post a Comment